Leerkrachten  
Groep 1/2a
Renate van der Eng mail: renate.vandereng@isobscholen.nl
Kim Zonneveld mail: kim.zonneveld@isobscholen.nl 

Groep 1/2b
Suus Kooistra  mail: suus.kooistra@isobscholen.nl

Groep 3
Roosmarijn van den Dijssel  mail: roosmarijn.visser@isobscholen.nl
Cecile Kuijpers  mail: cecile.kuijpers@isobscholen.nl

Groep 4
Marissa Schoehuijs  mail: marissa.schoehuijs@isobscholen.nl

Groep 5
Lieke de Haas  mail: lieke.dehaas@isobscholen.nl
Inge Oudhuis  mail: inge.oudhuis@isobscholen.nl

Groep 6/7
Helmi de Haas  mail: helmi.dehaas@isobscholen.nl
Lieke de Haas  mail: lieke.dehaas@isobscholen.nl
Demet Koyuncu  mail: demet.koyuncy@isobscholen.nl (onderwijsassistent) 

Groep 8
Pieter Oudhuis  mail: pieter.oudhuis@isobscholen.nl

Intern begeleider
Ilse Breggeman  mail: ilse.breggeman@isobscholen.nl

HVO docent
Twanneke Dijkstra  mail: twanneke.dijkstra@isobscholen.nl

Vakleerkracht muziek
Jacqueline Tromp  mail: jacqueline.tromp@isobscholen.nl

Administratief medewerker
Minouche de Groot  mail: minouche.degroot@isobscholen.nl

Conciërge
Hafez Ebrahimi Farhani  mail: hafez.ebrahimifarhani@isobscholen.nl

Directeur
Saskia van der Voort 
saskia.vandervoort@isobscholen.nl