Ons Team


 

Ons team bestaat uit 20 collega's, die iedere dag met plezier betrokken zijn bij de ontwikkeling van uw kind(eren). 

Leerkrachten  

Groep 1/2a
Renate van der Eng mail: renate.vandereng@isobscholen.nl
Ella van Beest mail: ella.vanbeest@isobscholen.nl 

Groep 1/2b
Suus Kooistra  mail: suus.kooistra@isobscholen.nl
Kim Zonneveld mail: kim.zonneveld@isobscholen.nl 

Groep 3
Roosmarijn van den Dijssel  mail: roosmarijn.visser@isobscholen.nl
Cecile Kuijpers  mail: cecile.kuijpers@isobscholen.nl

Groep 4
Marissa Schoehuijs  mail: marissa.schoehuijs@isobscholen.nl

Groep 5
Inge Oudhuis mail: inge.oudhuis@isobscholen.nl
Menno Groen mail:menno.groen@isobscholen.nl

Groep 6
Lieke Meijer mail: lieke.meijer@isobscholen.nl

Groep 7
Tim van Furstenberg mail: tim.vanfurstenberg@isobscholen.nl
Menno Groen mail: menno.groen@isobscholen.nl

Groep 8
Pieter Oudhuis  mail: pieter.oudhuis@isobscholen.nl

Onderwijskundig assistent
Demet Koyuncu

Intern begeleider
Ilse Breggeman  mail: ilse.breggeman@isobscholen.nl

Vakleerkracht HVO 
Twanneke Dijkstra  mail: twanneke.dijkstra@isobscholen.nl

Vakleerkracht muziek
Jacqueline Tromp  mail: jacqueline.tromp@isobscholen.nl

Vakleerkracht Bewegingsonderwijs
Lisanne Bouman mail: lisanne.bouman@isobscholen.nl

Administratief medewerker
Minouche de Groot  mail: minouche.degroot@isobscholen.nl

Conciërge
Hafez Ebrahimi Farhani  mail: hafez.ebrahimifarhani@isobscholen.nl

Directeur
Saskia van der Voort  mail: saskia.vandervoort@isobscholen.nl